972-423-8727 (Plano) and 972-905-6574 (Frisco) | Access Counseling Group info@accesscounselinggroup.com

Staff Directory

 

Irene Little
(MS, MA, LCDC, ICADC, ADC III, MAC, CCC-SLP): CEO,
Clinical Director
irene@accesscounselinggroup.com

 

Stephanie McGill
LCDC Counselor
steph@accesscounselinggroup.com

Hunter Brown
LPC Counselor
hunter@accesscounselinggroup.com

Sydney Ellis
LCDC-I, Counselor
sydney@accesscounselinggroup.com

Jessica Johnson
LCDC Counselor
Jessica@accesscounselinggroup.com

Ashley Francis (B.S.;M.S.) Laboratory Manager
ashley@nrtlaboratories.com

Jeremy Little
Insurance and Billing Specialist
Jeremy@accesscounselinggroup.com

Daneille Estribi
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
daneille@accesscounselinggroup.com 

Rochelle Matters
Front Office Admin (Plano)
 Rochelle@accesscounselinggroup.com

Alisa McIninch
Admin Front office
assistant  (Frisco)
alisa@accesscounselinggroup.com  

Not Pictured: Ken Lifland: VP, Laboratory – ken@accesscounselinggroup.com