972-423-8727 (Plano) and 972-905-6574 (Frisco) 800-679-8628 (Toll-Free) | Access Counseling Group Daneille@accesscounselinggroup.com

Staff Directory

 

 

Dr. Irene Little
(PsyD, MS, MA, LCDC, ICADC, ADC III, MAC, CCC-SLP): CEO,
Clinical Director
irene@accesscounselinggroup.com

 

Stephanie McGill
LCDC Counselor
steph@accesscounselinggroup.com

Hunter Brown
M.Ed., LPC-S Counselor
hunter@accesscounselinggroup.com

Sydney Ellis
LCDC, Counselor
sydney@accesscounselinggroup.com

Maria Rodriguez
Billing Administrator
maria@accesscounselinggroup.com

Jeremy Little
Insurance and Billing Specialist
Jeremy@accesscounselinggroup.com

Daneille Estribi
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
daneille@accesscounselinggroup.com