972-423-8727 (Plano) and 972-905-6574 (Frisco) | Access Counseling Group info@accesscounselinggroup.com

Staff Directory

Irene Little (MS, MA, LCDC, ICADC, ADC III, MAC, CCC-SLP): CEO, DIRECTOR, Counselor – irene@accesscounselinggroup.com

Ken Lifland: VP, Laboratory – ken@accesscounselinggroup.com

Sydney Ellis: LCDC-I, Case Manager – sydney@accesscounselinggroup.com

Stephanie McGill, LCDC Counselor – steph@accesscounselinggroup.com

Jessica Johnson, LCDC: Counselor – Jessica@accesscounselinggroup.com

James Fox, LCSW: Counselor – james@accesscounselinggroup.com

Hunter Brown, LPC: Counselor – hunter@accesscounselinggroup.com

Daneille Estribi: Front Office – daneille@accesscounselinggroup.com 

Shea Scott: Administrative Assistant – shea@accesscounselinggroup.com  

Ashley Francis (B.S.;M.S.): Laboratory Manager – ashley@nrtlaboratories.com