FRISCO: 972.905.6574 | TOLL FREE: 800.679.8628 | Access Counseling Group Emily@accesscounselinggroup.com

Staff Directory

 

 

Dr. Irene Little
(PsyD, MS, MA, LMFT, LCDC, ICADC, ADC III, MAC, CCC-SLP): CEO,
Clinical Director
irene@accesscounselinggroup.com

 

Stephanie McGill
LCDC Counselor
steph@accesscounselinggroup.com

Emily Stromberg
LCDC-I

stromberg@accesscounselinggroup.com

Dr. Burgos, M.D.
Medical Director

emily@accesscounselinggroup.com

Lisa Beaver
Nurse Practitioner
lisa@accesscounselinggroup.com 

Jeremy Little
Insurance and Billing Specialist
Jeremy@accesscounselinggroup.com

Emily Buchanan
CMIS & Office Manager
emily@accesscounselinggroup.com 

Dorry Hatcher
Administrative Assistant
dorry@accesscounselinggroup.com