FRISCO: 972.905.6574 | TOLL FREE: 800.679.8628 | Access Counseling Group Emily@accesscounselinggroup.com

Staff Directory

Dr. Irene Little
(PsyD, MS, MA, LMFT-S, LCDC, ICADC, ADC III, MAC, CCC-SLP): CEO,
Clinical Director
irene@accesscounselinggroup.com

Stephanie McGill, LCDC
Clinical Supervisor
steph@accesscounselinggroup.com

Emily Stromberg, LCDC
Counselor     stromberg@accesscounselinggroup.com

Leslie Kensler, LMFT-A
Marriage and Family Therapist – Associate     leslie@accesscounselinggroup.com

Janice Joy
Administrative Assistant
janice@accesscounselinggroup.com 

Lisa Beaver
Nurse Practitioner
emmy@accesscounselinggroup.com 

Jeremy Little
Insurance and Billing Specialist
Jlittle@accesscounselinggroup.com

Emmy Buchanan
CMIS & Office Manager
emmy@accesscounselinggroup.com 

Dr. Burgos, M.D.
Medical Director   emmy@accesscounselinggroup.com

Ann Snapp
Administrative Assistant
ann@accesscounselinggroup.com